National Perks

National Perks

Dreamy vibes and easy rolling guitars are what this five people outfit seem to be all about. Formed in Bandung in 2013 as Highly Under Victoriuos Trigger (HUVT), the band changed its name to National Perks later on.

The band consist of Ferdy Destrian on vocal and guitar, Badri Poespoprayitno on guitar, Satrio Adi on drum, Agri Pasca on keyboard, and Rizcky Rachman on bass. They have emerged quickly to become one of the most prominent and promising Indie Pop/Dream Pop/Alt-Pop act in their hometown.

Their debut song “Innocent” has been already included in many notable compilations & playlists such as March Spotify Fresh Finds, March Spotify Fresh Finds: Six Strings, Poule d’or Made in Milan Playlist, Indiefolkradio’s Best of February, RSD Indonesia Compilation 2018 and many more in their first year with PVL Records.

They’re currently undergoing the recording session for the next mini album which will be titled “Genial” and including all their past singles and many more promising materials.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *